Heart stroke !

CANNADORRA

Add to my favorites CBD ShopAdd to favoritesProduct removed from wishlist 1
9.8

Shipment from: Czech republic
Delivery: Europe
products: Food, Animals, Cosmetics, e-Liquid, Flowers, Oil
Last updated on November 9, 2019 4: 32

Cannadorra is an organic CBD cannabis producer located in the Czech Republic that markets its own brand of CBD online from 2013. All products Cannadorra are subject to laboratory certification to ensure the quality of the products in the CBD bio. Buy CBD online with the site Cannadorra.com warrants you to get quality organic products, guaranteed 100% of European origin, with affordable shipping costs.

The products are of quality and numerous on Cannadorra : flowers and buds of CBD, hemp tea, oils, CBD seeds for cultivating one's own cannabis, food supplements for proteins, salts, ointments, beauty products, etc. There is even a cannabis cooking recipe section for preparing your cannabidiol dishes and desserts.

To buy CBD online on Cannadorra you will need a Visa or Mastercard credit card. The site does not accept other means of payment such as Paypal or cryptocurrency unfortunately. Cannadorra delivers products to the CBD throughout the European Union with delivery charges from 5,9 € only.

Click here to visit this coffee shop

9.8Note zeCBD
ZECBD ReviewsOur directory performs a brief review of the shops during their referencing to classify the CBD Shop according to product offer and services offered (payment & delivery). Contact us to update your listing and post customer reviews here to improve your position in the zeCBD ranking !
CBD available for sale:
10
Payment methods:
9
Delivery (country, deadline & follow-up):
10
Customer Service & Warranty:
10
FOR
  • Producer in Rep. Czech
  • Many products available
  • Secure Payment by Credit

Our test and review of the online CBD Shop: CANNADORRA

Native country :

Czech republic

Delivery zone :

Europe

CBD products for sale:

Food, Animals, Cosmetics, e-Liquid, Flowers, Oil

Payment methods:

Credit card

Coupon discount / sponsorship:

no

Wholesale to private:

no

Rating & Customer Reviews on CBD Shop Online:

0.0 on 5
0
0
0
0
0
Customer? Share your opinion !

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review "CANNADORRA"

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Discover below an overview of the catalog of cannabidiol products currently available for sale on the internet for a purchase with home delivery. The CBD Shop online zeCBD comparator brings you the brand's flagship CBD products that you can buy directly from the supplier and distributor shop. Remember to use our promo codes to receive discount and price reduction to buy your CBD online.


A question about this coffee shop? Need advice? Ask us !


Create a new account
Reset password

Coup de coeur !

CANNADORRA

Ajouter à mes CBD Shop favorisAjouter aux favorisProduit retiré de la liste des souhaits 1
9.8
Note zeCBDLire notre avis

Expédition depuis : Rép.Tchèque
Livraison : Europe
Produits : Alimentation, Animaux, Cosmétique, e-Liquide, Fleurs, Huile
Last updated on novembre 9, 2019 4:32

Cannadorra est un producteur Bio de cannabis CBD situé en République Tchèque qui commercialise sa propre marque de CBD en ligne depuis 2013. Tous les produits Cannadorra font l’objet d’une certification par laboratoire pour garantir la qualité des produits au CBD bio. Acheter du CBD en ligne avec le site Cannadorra.com vous garantit d’obtenir des produits organiques de qualité, garanti 100% d’origine européenne, avec des frais d’expédition abordables.

Les produits sont de qualité et nombreux sur Cannadorra : fleurs et bourgeons de CBD, thé au chanvre, huiles, graines de CBD pour cultiver son propre cannabis, complètements alimentaires aux protéines, sels, pommades, produits de beautés etc. Il existe même une section recettes de cuisine au cannabis pour préparer vos plats et desserts au cannabidiol.

Pour acheter du CBD en ligne sur Cannadorra il faudra vous équiper d’une carte bancaire Visa ou Mastercard. Le site n’accepte pour le moment pas d’autres moyens de paiement comme Paypal ou encore les cryptomonnaies malheureusement.  Cannadorra livre des produits au CBD dans toute l’union européenne avec des frais de livraison à partir de 5,9€ uniquement.

Cliquez-ici pour visiter ce coffee shop

9.8Note zeCBD
Avis ZECBDNotre annuaire effectue une brève revue des boutiques lors de leur référencement pour classer les CBD Shop selon l'offre de produits et les services proposés (paiement & livraison). Contactez-nous pour mettre à jour votre fiche et publiez des avis clients ici pour améliorer votre position dans le classement zeCBD
CBD disponible à la vente :
10
Méthodes de paiement :
9
Livraison (pays, délai & suivi) :
10
Service clientèle & Garantie :
10
POUR
  • Producteur en Rép. Tchèque
  • Nombreux produits disponibles
  • Paiement sécurisé par CB

Notre test et revue du CBD Shop en ligne : CANNADORRA

Pays d'origine :

Rép.Tchèque

Zone de livraison :

Europe

Produits au CBD en vente :

Alimentation, Animaux, Cosmétique, e-Liquide, Fleurs, Huile

Méthodes de paiement :

Carte bancaire

Coupon de réduction / parrainage :

non

Vente en gros à particulier :

non

Note & Avis des clients sur le CBD Shop en ligne :

0.0 sur 5
0
0
0
0
0
Client ? Donnez votre avis !

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “CANNADORRA”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Découvrez ci-dessous un aperçu du catalogue de produits au cannabidiol actuellement disponibles à la vente sur internet pour un achat avec livraison à domicile. Le comparateur de CBD Shop en ligne zeCBD vous présente ici les produits CBD phares de la marque que vous pouvez acheter directement sur la boutique du fournisseur et distributeur. Pensez à utiliser nos codes promo pour bénéficier de remise et réduction de prix afin d\'acheter moins cher votre CBD en ligne.


Une question sur ce coffee shop ? Besoin d'avis ? Demandez-nous !


 
Créer un nouveau compte
Réinitialiser le mot de passe