CBDNOL

Add to my favorites CBD ShopAdd to favoritesProduct removed from wishlist 1
9.9

Shipment from: Austria
Delivery: Whole world
products: Food, Animals, Cosmetics, E-Liquid, Extract, Flowers, Hash, Oil

CBDNOL is an online coffee shop located in Austria offering a number of CBD products on the internet: cannabis flowers, pollen, resin, hashish, CBD oils, creams, balms, ointments, foods and even a headshop section with various sprays, leaves, grinders etc.

CBDNOL ships its products to the CBD throughout the European Union for 8 € shipping costs, in Germany for 4 €, and of course in Austria for only 2 € delivery costs. Orders are delivered within 2 to 4 days for Austria and Germany, and between 2 and 8 working days for all of Europe.

The CBDNOL Coffee Shop online offers a guarantee of legality to all its customers with cannabis products with a THC content (tetrahydrocannabinol) less than 0,2%. But CBDNOL also guarantees the quality of its hemp products with CBD 100% natural and EU certified.

Notably, CBDNOL also offers an international customer service available in many languages ​​by mail (info@cbdnol.com) or by phone ((+ 43) 732 604 098) available 6 days on 7, from Monday to Saturday from 11h to 18h.

All the reasons that justify the rating of the coffee shop online CBDNOL TRUSTPILOT which is 5 stars (9,5 / 10) with thousands of customers 100 certified customers satisfied by their purchase.

Click here to visit this coffee shop

CBDNOL

9.9Note zeCBD
ZECBD ReviewsOur directory performs a brief review of the shops during their referencing to classify the CBD Shop according to product offer and services offered (payment & delivery). Contact us to update your listing and post customer reviews here to improve your position in the zeCBD ranking !
CBD available for sale:
10
Payment methods:
9.5
Delivery (country, deadline & follow-up):
10
Customer Service & Warranty:
10
FOR
  • Coffee Shop in Austria
  • Many products
  • With quality at the appointment
  • Delivery throughout the EU

Our test and review of the online CBD Shop: CBDNOL

Native country :

Austria

Delivery zone :

Whole world

CBD products for sale:

Food, Animals, Cosmetics, E-Liquid, Extract, Flowers, Hash, Oil

Payment methods:

Credit card, Crypto (bitcoin)

Coupon discount / sponsorship:

no

Wholesale to private:

no

Rating & Customer Reviews on CBD Shop Online:

0.0 on 5
0
0
0
0
0
Customer? Share your opinion !

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review "CBDNOL"

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Create a new account
Reset password

CBDNOL
COUP DE COEUR

CBDNOL

Déjà client ? Donnez votre avis !
Ajouter à mes favorisAjouter aux favorisProduit retiré de la liste des souhaits 0
10/10 (Note & Avis des client sur ce Coffee Shop)
Ce Coffee Shop est classé #3 en EUROPE
Produits :
10
Paiement :
10
Livraison :
10
Service-client :
10
Ce qu'on apprécié :
  • Coffee Shop en Autriche
  • Beaucoup de produits
  • Avec la qualité au RDV
  • Livraison dans toute l'UE

CBDNOL est un coffee shop en ligne située en Autriche proposant à la vente sur internet de nombreux produits au CBD : fleurs de cannabis, pollen, résine, haschisch, huiles de CBD, crèmes, baumes, pommades, aliments et même une section headshop avec divers vaporisateurs, feuilles, grinders etc. 

CBDNOL expédie ses produits au CBD dans toute l’Union Européenne pour 8€ de frais d’envoi, en Allemagne pour 4€, et bien sûr en Autriche pour seulement 2€ de frais de livraison. Les commandes sont livrées dans un délai de 2 à 4 jours pour l’Autriche et l’Allemagne, et entre 2 et 8 jours ouvrables pour toute l’Europe.

Le Coffee Shop en ligne CBDNOL offre une garantie de légalité à tous ses clients avec des produits au cannabis avec une teneur en THC (tétrahydrocannabinol) inférieure à 0,2%. Mais CBDNOL garantit également la qualité de ses produits au chanvre avec du CBD 100% naturel et certifié UE.

Fait notable, CBDNOL offre également un service client international disponible dans de nombreuses langues par mail (info@cbdnol.com) ou par téléphone ((+43) 732 604 098) disponible 6 jours sur 7, du lundi au samedi de 11h à 18h.

Autant de raisons qui justifie la note du coffee shop en ligne CBDNOL sur TRUSTPILOT qui est de 5 étoiles (9,5/10) avec des milliers d’avis clients certifiés 100% satisfaits par leur achat.

CBDNOL

Note & Avis des clients sur ce Coffee Shop en ligne :

0.0 sur 5
0
0
0
0
0
DONNER VOTRE AVIS

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “CBDNOL”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Une question sur ce coffee shop ? Besoin d'avis ? Demandez-nous !


 
Créer un nouveau compte
Réinitialiser le mot de passe