About the website zeCBD.com and its team

About the website zeCBD.com and its team 1

About the website zeCBD.com and its team 2zeCBD.com (the CBD .com) is a guide and directory specialized in CBD (cannabidiol) held by a young team of 420 culture enthusiasts and everything related to new technologies. Our site was born mid-year 2018 while the online CBD market was already in full swing. We do not claim the title of pioneer in the CBD, of experts, nor any superiority, or know relative to this new molecule discovered by the Science.

But we are passionate, attentive, and above all disconnected from industrial, pharmaceutical and financial issues. This is why we consider it important to be present in the midst of CBD institutional players 🙂

What are the goals of our website zeCBD.com?

  1. INFORM : offering neutral, objective and independent information on CBD / Cannabidiol,
  2. REFERENCE: to allow honest growers and distributors of CBD to distinguish themselves from others,
  3. INTERACT: collecting customer ratings and reviews, allowing for discussion on an online forum etc.

We are a whole team available to the Net surfers & PRO:

Whether you are a customer, a professional sector, or a website in our theme, do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 5 days on 7, Monday to Friday, from 10h to 18h by mail, chat and phone . More information on our contact page here.

About the website zeCBD.com and its team 3

Share to your friends!
Hide Buttons
Create a new account
Reset password

A propos du site internet zeCBD.com et de son équipe

A propos du site internet zeCBD.com et de son équipe 1

A propos du site internet zeCBD.com et de son équipe 2zeCBD.com (the CBD .com) est un guide et annuaire spécialisé dans le CBD (cannabidiol) tenu par une jeune équipe de passionnés par la culture 420 et de tout ce qui touche aux nouvelles technologies. Notre site est né en milieu d’année 2018 alors que le marché du CBD en ligne battait déjà son plein. Nous ne revendiquons pas le titre de pionnier dans le CBD, d’experts, ni une quelconque supériorité, ou savoir relatif à cette nouvelle molécule découverte par la Science.

Mais nous sommes passionnés, à l’écoute, et surtout déconnecté des enjeux industriels, pharmaceutiques et financiers. C’est pourquoi nous estimons important notre présence au milieu des acteurs institutionnels du CBD 🙂

Quels sont les objectifs de notre site internet zeCBD.com ?

  1. INFORMER : en offrant des informations neutres, objectives et indépendantes sur le CBD/Cannabidiol,
  2. RÉFÉRENCER : pour permettre aux cultivateurs et distributeurs honnêtes de CBD de se distinguer des autres,
  3. INTERAGIR : en recueillant les notes et avis des clients, en permettant de discuter sur un forum en ligne etc. 

Nous sommes toute une équipe à disposition des internautes & PRO :

Que vous soyez un client, un professionnel du secteur, ou un site web dans notre thématique, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes disponibles 5 jours sur 7, du lundi au vendredi, de 10h à 18h par mail, tchat et téléphone. Plus d’information sur notre page de contact ici.

A propos du site internet zeCBD.com et de son équipe 3

Créer un nouveau compte
Réinitialiser le mot de passe